llkamontana.blogg.se

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s download the last version for ipod
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s  download the last version for ipod










Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s download the last version for ipod Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s download the last version for ipod

I mean, holy shit, Reader, it was a theme park ride. I also want to be clear before I get into this that I feel like getting just one entertaining, genuinely fun movie out of a theme park ride is a goddamn miracle. You’re pretty, Will, but you have more going for you in the first and the third films.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s download the last version for ipod

There’s a bit with some racist cannibals on an island, and a kraken, and Jack Sparrow being extremely Jack Sparrow-y, and some cool bits with Elizabeth Swann, and then some stuff with Will Turner but he’s mostly just very handsome and occasionally angsty in this film so meh. What I remember is an entertaining movie with some dumb parts and a generally acceptable plot. That’s… Kinda great, actually, because I feel like I remember the least about the second movie and I’ve spent all my time in the last month thinking about things I wanted to say about the third movie and now, Reader, you’re getting something completely new and fresh!Īnyway. Perhaps… Too immediately.Īlso, I just realized that I thought I had signed up to review At World’s End, the third film in the trilogy, and I actually am reviewing the second film, Dead Man’s Chest. Reader, I was not disappointed.ĭisney was so not disappointed that they immediately started throwing money at sequels. It was a whole thing for a while.You should also understand that because I liked pirates, I dressed up as a pirate for the midnight showing of the first Pirates of the Caribbeanmovie, knowing literally nothing about the film except that it was based on a theme park ride that I vaguely remembered and also that it involved pirates. You should understand that I used to really, really like pirates.












Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s  download the last version for ipod