llkamontana.blogg.se

Diablo mac miller song
Diablo mac miller song






diablo mac miller song

Only God can save him, I heard the monsters made him Love I’m making so hot I’m turning hog to bacon Tell your bitch that you’ve been trippin’ now you on vacation This a marathon gentlemen go ahead and start the races Take it from the rich this is piracy (piracy)įinally, I don’t even need my fucking eyes to see I tell my bitch if she don’t love me then just lie to me I strong arm them like I play the trumpet I’m gettin’ faded ’till the angels come and skipping all the famous functions Tryna find a balance reaching from my equilibriumįools I pity them, I’m not a human I’m amphibian The time continuum, Mortal Kombat finish them

diablo mac miller song

These raps bring a joint together like a kneecapįuck the little 8 balls, show me where the ki’s at How’d I get my g pass, none of your fucking beeswax The industry a lie, all the promises were hollowįollow me I could show you where we be’s at Rapping head honcho, rocking shows like I was Bono It’s the, rap diablo, macho when I drop flowsīar gets raised up, it’s me and Petey PabloĬolder than gazpacho, colder than the mono Artist and song writers are able to approve the analysis of their material posted on to the site, making the whole experience more immersive as well as increasing the authenticity of the material. Opposed to Eminem the rap god, Mac is the rap diablo, which is Spanish for devil.” The description above was taken from Rap Genius, a platform which allows individuals and professionals to decode the language of music and various other commerical texts. ‘Mac’s flows are macho, and every time Mac puts something new out, he raises the bar and his competition has to work to keep up with him. In this song Mac Miller expresses a range of emotions or lack of emotions in his single ‘ Diablo’ through his lyrics. A song which satisfied both our tastes was chosen between me and Simon.








Diablo mac miller song